Sleeping like a baby

While young Elizabeth, nine days old, purportedly kept her parents up ALL NIGHT (10- 7 a.m.!) the night before these photos were taken, all I know is what I see here: that she was the most well behaved newborn model I’ve ever had, and I’ve had some good ones.

Hopefully someone got some sleep there last night.

I don’t think Elizabeth will have any trouble in that department.

Enjoy this sneak peek, M & B, she is a darling!

Tags: , , , ,

18 Responses to “Sleeping like a baby”

  1. R Says:

    (These nearly broke my cute-meter.)

  2. Christina Says:

    These are so beautiful! She is a darling, and I adore that head full of dark hair plus the downy fuzz on her arms. And now that I’ve had a bit of experience with photoshoots, I recognize just how awesome you are to have gotten these shots. Wow.

    I hope #2 is framed big in their house!

  3. killlashandra Says:

    Beautiful shots! Hands and infants make for such beautiful moments. The b/w turned out wonderfully.

    Yep and I loved the ttv tutorial. :)

  4. Maya Says:

    I love the one of both of them holding her! Great angle! Oh my this makes me want a little one. Ha!

  5. B. Says:

    Those shots are amazing.

  6. Sarah G now B Says:

    Beautiful!!! (baby & photos)

  7. Katy Says:

    too beautiful! how did so much talent wind up in one woman?

    it goes without saying the baby is gorgeous too–that hair! those toes!

  8. Jess Says:

    These photos are amazing! She is gorgeous!

  9. amy Flood Says:

    what a beauty! i almost want another one. almost.

  10. Ginny Says:

    She is adorable. What beautiful pictures!

  11. carrievoris Says:

    good grief. that is perfection.

  12. libound Says:

    OK, these photos bring me to tears, so amazing. Yes, and the hormones too!

  13. Maria Says:

    beautiful baby, and photos, Anna.
    #2 is the most beautiful and peaceful image….love how baby’s little legs are curled up beneath her….

    Oh, and HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  14. Kim Says:

    Love the pictures. They are adorable!!

  15. JenBun Says:

    Oh! So adorable!

  16. thelandofka Says:

    Wonderful shots, Anna! She is adorable and you captured her newborn-ness so well. :)

  17. Melissa Says:

    Absolutely beautiful photos Anna! How do you get the very black background? Share your secrets! Do you have a photo studio hidden somewhere in your house that I haven’t seen yet?

  18. Stephanie Says:

    Priceless!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 26 other followers

