My readers rock

Can I just tell you how rewarding it is to be a new blogger with all of you (making expansive gesture) as my readers?

You ROCK.

Like my college friend (Hi Amy!) with three kids under two (yes, you read that right) who just read and commented on practically every entry.

And my former roommate (Hi AML!) who not only comments, but puts her own cool links in the comments.

And the techno-savvy bloggers (Hi Rush! Hi Jessica!) who have helped me figure all this stuff out, or welcomed me (Hi Mike! Hi Molly! Hi Amy!) with regular comments and by putting me on their blogroll.

So thank you for reading and if you haven’t commented yet, I hope you will soon. It’s like Christmas morning to get comments, seriously.

Oh, and the update on the ten-month photo?

He tried to eat the sign.

When I got the pieces out of his mouth, I figured it was time to call it a day. You might just see some tears in the final photo collage.

3 Responses to “My readers rock”

  1. Molly Says:

    I almost spit out my wine when I read he ate the sign. Classic! Have a nice weekend!

  2. Kate Says:

    The teachers of CMS love site. We look when we are having our weekly lunch! Keep the pictures coming!

  3. Anna Maria Says:

    I would of loved to see that photo of the sign tasting! My husband says paper is very tasty-it has a woody flavor! I guess if you did post that photo the Family Services would be knocking at your door! 🙂 Gotta love it!

Leave a Reply

