Nothing says mom on the go like spilled drinks all over the car

Have you seen this? I just about fell out of my chair laughing.

I think Will wrote this part:

“After that, I’m going to sit back here and kick the driver’s seat for about an hour and a half. ”

You’ve seen MTV’s PIMP MY RIDE? Now watch them MOM MY RIDE.

3 Responses to “Nothing says mom on the go like spilled drinks all over the car”

  1. AML Says:

    Too funny…I sent it off to the young mom’s in my life too…thanks!

  2. Amy Flood Says:

    i really enjoyed that. i remember when my sisters had kids and their cars were filled with crap, i swore i would never let my children eat in the car. how foolish i was t o think that that was possible. is it wrong to let your child eat snacks that he has found in the cushions of his car seat??? i must say i have conducted (accidentally, of course) the milk experiment. i didn’t even try to save the bottle, i just chucked it!

  3. Shannon Says:

    The only thing missing — a dirty diaper in a plastic bag lost under the passenger seat. Yummy!!! Admit it moms! I’m not the only one!!!!

Leave a Reply

