Boy, do I know how to reel in the readers

Ways to Get Your Readers to Come Back Often

1. Put a fuzzy, historical black-and-white photo of a man working on a supercomputer at the top of your page

2. Write about blogging

3. Write about CSS and coding and plug-ins…

4.  …for two days in a row

Sorry about all that.

Does this make up for it?

monkeysatthezoo.jpg

2 Responses to “Boy, do I know how to reel in the readers”

  1. B. Says:

    I find it all so fascinating!

  2. Molly Says:

    I always like learning new things. So…can I trade you a pair of shoes for a few hours with the most squishable faces on the planet? (Your children…I mean your children.)

Leave a Reply

