Nobody puts baby in the corner.

The lift!

2 Responses to “Nobody puts baby in the corner.”

  1. Kate Says:

    You will probably deny this, but YOU wouldn’t let ME watch this with you and Joanne. Such a cruel older sister….. The second child always gets put in the corner!

  2. Anna Says:

    Oh my god, I have NO memory of that at ALL! Seriously.
    I don’t even remember watching it with Joanne, I’ll have to send her a link to this.
    So does that mean you still need a viewing? I’d be happy to watch it with you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

