Proof that they actually ARE related

So I was digging out this photo:

henryduedateweb.jpg

to wish my little monkey a happy one-year anniversary since his original due date (and I have to do that here since they don’t make greeting cards for that, pity), and the VERY NEXT photo in the file, chronologically, was this one:

willhaweb.jpg

Proving that while they may look nothing alike, they clearly share SOME genetic material.

Now if I could only come up with conclusive evidence that it isn’t from my side of the family.

5 Responses to “Proof that they actually ARE related”

  1. Maggie Says:

    Thats adorable!

    And I’ve never seen pictures of us doing that, but I can’t be sure.

  2. Christina Says:

    LOL! That is too funny and they are just adorable! I love you you use little signs in your pictures….I may have to steal that idea.

  3. Here’s your evidence « Hank & Willie Says:

    […] Hank & Willie Shockingly regular entries since early 2007 « Proof that they actually ARE related […]

  4. jill Says:

    so funny!

  5. Andy Cocker Says:

    Ahhhhh! Thats soo cute šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

