Here’s your evidence

Ha! How much do I love my readers!

My friend delivered up this piece of evidence in response to yesterday’s post:

here_s_your_evidenceweb.jpg

I think I’ve made my point.

And how’s this for a segue? (Did any of you know that was how it was spelled? Thank you, Internet dictionaries.)

See if you can follow me for a moment here. The clever reader who sent me the photo above is also the mother of Tommy, this delicious baby pictured below. Because Tommy is so darned yummy and because he is five whole months old today, I have chosen him as my Best Shot Monday. (CD of the shoot coming soon, mom!) Happy five-month birthday, Tommy!

For more Best Shot Monday photos, head on over to Picture This!

tommy2web.jpg

tommy1web.jpg

tommyweb4.jpg

tommyweb3.jpg

18 Responses to “Here’s your evidence”

  1. B. Says:

    Go Tommy. Happy 5 months!

  2. Cari Says:

    oooooh! he’s so very cute!

  3. maile Says:

    oh my, i love chunky babies! SO CUTE! I especially love the diagonal shot, pretty colors.

  4. melody Says:

    Tommy, you’re a cutie! Love the photos.

  5. Stacy Says:

    Oh geez, he is adorable!

    I was talking about the baby boy, but your hubby looks mighty fine, too. 😉 I can definitely see where your two get their genes from. 🙂

    Nice job on the photo shoot…babies are so fun…they don’t run away!

  6. Maggie Says:

    Oh my gosh — he is SO CUTE! I think I could just gobble him right up! What great shots!

  7. Christina Says:

    Oh my is he a cutie! Those cheeks are yummy.

    And you have me laughing at your proof of the genetic origins of your boys goofy expressoins. :o)

  8. Maya Says:

    Oh those are some cutie cheeks!!! So adorable!

  9. Alissa Says:

    Have mercy! That baby is YUMMY indeed!

  10. tracey Says:

    All of those photos are amazing. What a grand tribute to 5 months!

  11. sdh Says:

    Tommy is a sweetie! Those cheeks are out of control.

    Henry and B are cute too. 🙂

  12. kcancio Says:

    What a doll… I love the baby rolls… my first baby had them and number two is so skinny… I miss them. Yes you could eat him up. I love the first two pics the best!

  13. Rush Says:

    Oh no, definitely not from yourside of the family.

    How much do you love your readers now?

  14. Rush Says:

    Everyone except Anna: Copy and Paste this the link below (Safe for work except in offices where laughing is prohibited):

    http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1298/765349773_9c876eb324_b.jpg

  15. Anna Says:

    Hey! Look at that. I guess they are mine after all!

  16. amy Flood Says:

    what a freaking cutie. are you sure he is related to pinky? where did those chunky cheeks come from. i can’t believe he is 5 months already. he is too cute.

  17. Anna Says:

    I know, he looks just like his daddy, doesn’t he!

  18. maria Says:

    Thanks for the Tommy-Tribute, Anna! Your photos are beautiful…and for the great comments from the “readership”. We don’t know where his cheeks end and his chins, yes plural chins, begin!

Leave a Reply

