Sorry about that

I think some of you were perplexed with the shoe post to begin with (where are the funny mommy stories? And the kid photos? And the mohair willy warmers?) and then I threw you for an extra loop by leaving it up there for DAYS, the SHAME! Though I was pleased to see my cousin (blogs make the world go round…) comment on Molly’s fantastic fashion post, and since my cousin (stars! and stripes! and bell-bottom pants! hooray!) had about the most awesome fashion mistake on the list, it is all worthwhile.

But anyway. I have one second left of posting time before I run out the door, so I will update later with my Best Shot Monday and who knows what other goodness. Oh and guess what, I got my own care package of THESE this weekend, oh bliss. Thank you, Lorraine, who read about them right here!

One Response to “Sorry about that”

  1. phyllis Says:

    thank you so much to the link for the homemade oreos. i can’t wait to try that recipe.

Leave a Reply

