Quick question

Are you seeing a blue bar instead of my usual H & W header?

And if so, WordPress, where did you put it and can I have it back?

Please?

15 Responses to “Quick question”

  1. mikesgotnothin Says:

    Definitely a blue bar. I actually saw it the other day for a bit, too,then the regular thing was back. I thought you were doing a new one or something. Hmmm.

  2. Kate Says:

    Yes to the blue bar sighting…Where are the little feets!?

  3. The Casual Perfectionist Says:

    I spy a blue bar, too!

  4. The Casual Perfectionist Says:

    Wait! When I went up and clicked on the blue bar to get back to your main page, the feet re-appeared!! Interesting…

  5. The Casual Perfectionist Says:

    But, now it’s gone again. How bizarre…

  6. Anna Says:

    Thanks for the “feetback” guys, not sure what I do now. Hello, WordPress? You there?

  7. Stephanie G Says:

    Yes, seeing just the blue bar. No cute pictures! WordPress, bring them back!

  8. Maya Says:

    Yep…that’s weird!

  9. Anna Says:

    Cripes, I have no idea what is going on. Aren’t you all glad you switched to wordpress after I told you how awesome it is?

  10. B. Says:

    blue bar.

  11. sdh Says:

    i saw the blue bar yesterday, but now the toes are back!

  12. Christina Says:

    I see cute toes!

  13. Laura McIntyre Says:

    I am a bit late but everything looks normal to me

  14. Smiling Mom Says:

    normal to me.

  15. Colleen Says:

    Love that last shot. He just looks so thrilled.

Leave a Reply

