Food Friday: The Ultimate Turkey Sandwich

I sincerely  hope you haven’t waited until now to construct your turkey sandwich, but I also hope you have tons of turkey meat left and can make many of these.

I could, of course, give you my personal preference for how to make the turkey sandwich, but I am shamelessly full and on hiatus tonight.

But still posting, see?!

So, if you are at a loss on that sandwich, take a look here at Slashfood.

And see you here tomorrow for a full report on the Great Thanksgiving Brownie Showdown of 2007.

Burp.

Tags: , , ,

4 Responses to “Food Friday: The Ultimate Turkey Sandwich”

  1. mikesgotnothin Says:

    A brownie showdown? And I wasn’t asked to judge? I’m hurt.

  2. Anna Says:

    It was inconclusive, to say the least. We’ll have to have another for sure!

  3. Christina Says:

    I have a confession to make: I don’t like turkey sandwiches. I only like the bird fresh.

    There, I said it. Whew!

  4. How about some brownies and pie? « Hank & Willie Says:

    […] So about the Great Brownie Showdown. […]

Leave a Reply

