I know, I know

At least I left you with something delicious in my absence, hmmm?

I  have something else delicious for you today.

 derya.jpg

I just downloaded photos from a wonderful weekend with my college roommates (as a warmup for our 15th college reunion this year, eek!) and I can’t wait to look through them and see what I got.

Here’s the first one I downloaded. She represents two things I will never have:

1) a girl

2) a child who wants her photo taken

More of these later, but isn’t she a doll?!

Tags: , ,

18 Responses to “I know, I know”

  1. Missy Says:

    beautiful photo. She is so pretty!

  2. B. Says:

    never say never…

  3. La Says:

    Those eyes, those EYES! Gorgeous!

  4. themommykelly Says:

    She is absolutely precious and that photo is precious perfection. I love it.

  5. wanderer7 Says:

    children’s beauty

  6. Molly Says:

    Those are the most beautiful eyes EVER. She’s gorgeous!

  7. kim Says:

    Oh those eyes!

  8. Sara Says:

    Oh Anna, how fun!

    Thanks for such a great weekend and the GREAT photo!

    Derya is THRILLED to see her picture!

  9. JenBun Says:

    She is BEAUTIFUL! If those eyes are the windows to her soul… she is, in her childhood innocence, pure light and beauty.

    Excellent photography, Anna!

  10. thelandofka Says:

    Beautiful girl, and great shot of her! Good job!

  11. Jess Says:

    Your second bullet is hilarious. And the photo is just breathtaking! What a sweetheart.

  12. carrievoris Says:

    Oh she is squeezable cute! Sweet photo.

  13. JC Says:

    15 yr reunion.

    it’s awesome. I’m looking forward to # 20 for me.

  14. Maggie Says:

    Beautiful! What gorgeous eyes she has!

  15. Christina Says:

    Oh my goodness, so it a total doll! You’ve captured her perfectly. Lovely!

  16. A.Ho Says:

    Wow her eyes are big….

  17. Stephanie Says:

    Those eyes! Fantastic photo and adorable little girl!

  18. Maya Says:

    Look at those eyes! WOW!

Leave a Reply

