If I could upload images, you’d see yummy cupcakes

While I have no time to be doing this, I CAN’T leave that last post up while I hop off to NYC for my Real Simple photo shoot. Or if I did, it would be CRYSTAL CLEAR as to why I needed to go have a makeover.

So here’s a little something to cleanse your palate, so to speak.

They tasted even better than they looked.

(%&*#$! WordPress isn’t letting me upload photos today, so you get a link instead. Is WordPress working for you today?)

Tags:

6 Responses to “If I could upload images, you’d see yummy cupcakes”

  1. JenBun Says:

    OMG, those cupcakes are so PRETTY!!! And they look delicious too… now I’m craving cupcakes. 😛

  2. carrievoris Says:

    Oh my – those put our cupcakes to shame! I can’t wait to read about the makeover and see fun photos, too!

    I am not having probs with WordPress today…but it is so finicky sometimes!

  3. Christina Says:

    Yumo, I think I gained 10 lbs just looking at those cupcakes! That’s a work of art.
    And now I’m dying to read/see all about your fantastic NY trip!!!

  4. The Lame Cook Says:

    You’re torturing me! Off to scarf down lunch now.

    My wordpress worked OK today… but I’ve had probs recently with photo uploading. Still better than blogger though 🙂
    Cheers

    Kristina

  5. debhnay Says:

    WordPress is woking slowing today!

  6. katherine Says:

    SUPER CUTE cupcakes and just the inspiration I needed for Meredith’s Birthday Party in just 2 weeks!

    have fun in New York!

Leave a Reply

