Did someone say blueberries?

I swear I heard someone around here promising a blueberry post.

Not what you had in mind, maybe, but here you go.

More soon. Hard to pick them, cook them AND post about them, as it turns out.

For more Best Shot Monday, you know where to go!

Tags: , , ,

20 Responses to “Did someone say blueberries?”

  1. MelodyA. Says:

    Oh, goodness. He (they) are just the cutest boys ever. My 4yo would be in heaven picking blueberries.

  2. Maggie Says:

    Blueberries….yummy!

  3. Dawn Says:

    Ha, too cute!
    I love that last shot…
    Yum, we had bluberries last night, with whipped cream 😉

  4. JenBun Says:

    Mmm, yum!

    Fresh blueberries with vanilla ice cream… slurp! 😛

  5. Tanya Says:

    ohhh that second shot just warmed my heart!

  6. Joanna Says:

    That is so cute!

  7. megan Says:

    i love how he’s stuffing them in there with his whole hand — too cute!

  8. Melissa Says:

    Oh, I adore the first one with them stuffing fistfuls into their mouths. What great shots.

  9. golightly Says:

    Oh my gosh, we’re so jealous over here!!!!

    I love that last shot.

  10. carey Says:

    yummy! we love blueberries! my girl would eat them by the fistful too. 🙂 and that last shot is SO cute. what a great face!

  11. carrievoris Says:

    Oh the blue of his shirt and then the blue of his berries…and mouth! It is berry perfection!

  12. phyllis Says:

    mmm…yummy. my kids will eat them all day if i’d let. it does make for interesting…um…tmi. sorry:-)

  13. sdh Says:

    oh, sweet henry, he is so adorable even when he’s showing you a mouthful of blueberries!

  14. Jaimee Says:

    LOL..that last one is sooo cute! such a boy!

  15. Maya Says:

    Yum! Henry’s wide open mouth of blueberries couldn’t be any cuter!

  16. Christina Says:

    You do it to me again and again – make me wish we lived somewhere with fresh blueberries for the picking. LOVE this series!

  17. thelandofka Says:

    If that ain’t summer lovin’ I don’t know what is! A perfect summer day – eating fresh picked blueberries. 🙂

  18. Erika P Says:

    I’ve only commented once before – on Amily’s guest post. I’m a WM F95er. I just wanted to say….Great shots! Henry is adorable, as always. My little guy loves to sit under our blueberry bushes, picking and eating. Definitely a great summer activity, but…how do you get blueberry juice out of your kids’ clothes? Suggestions anyone? My usual spray n wash isn’t working so well.

  19. Lisa Says:

    THAT is super-cute!

  20. crunchy domestic goddess Says:

    yum!! those are great shots. 🙂
    we wanted to go pick blueberries on our trip to MI, but the u-pick place didn’t open until the day we left. sigh. maybe next year.

Leave a Reply

