OPK

I’m always delighted to photograph Other People’s Kids, because mine? Well, it is a rare day I get more cooperation than this:

img_4056web

Which is why I don’t take their Christmas photo. She does, thank goodness.

But Other People’s Kids? Another story all together!

img_2011web

img_3318web

img_3357web

img_3833web

img_2928webwade

img_3652web

My Best Shot? I can’t pick. You decide.

Tags: , , , ,

19 Responses to “OPK”

  1. Shannon Says:

    Obviously, the best shot should go to the last one. πŸ™‚ tee hee

  2. Joanna Says:

    Wow, that second shot is the absolute sweetest.

  3. Molly Says:

    I cannot wait for you to take pics of my kids! And I’m loving the boys’ wellies, btw.

  4. Christina Says:

    These are from the mini shoots? Wow, you did do great. The last two – can’t pick a fav!

  5. itsallabouthallie Says:

    Holy Cow! I love all of them!! I rarely get any cooperation from my boys!! Any time you need kids to practice! They are all yours!

    If i had to pick, the baby sucking his thumb is my favortie!! But they are all awesome

  6. Sara Says:

    They are all amazing… although I do love the one of your boys.

  7. Maggie Says:

    I couldn’t pick a favorite – these are all AMAZING!

  8. crunchy domestic goddess (amy) Says:

    i can’t choose either. they are all great!

    btw, when i saw the title of your post i immediately thought “ovulation prediction kit” LOL some of those msg board abbreviations will never leave me.

  9. libound Says:

    Hank & Willie – OF COURSE!

  10. Chelle Says:

    Had to show Dougie a couple of these cuties. Good grief. You can really see their personalities!

  11. Erinne Says:

    I love them all – great job. They are so fabulous…

  12. phyllis Says:

    wow i can’t pick. you can come and photography my munchkins anytime:-) gorgeous.

  13. Shannon Says:

    I wanna know what stroller that is! I LOVE it! I figure if your two boys’ll fit, surely mine will! All the shots look great to me, by the way!

  14. B. Says:

    all of the above.

  15. Katy k Says:

    my favorite is the one of the family at the end. I am viewing these on the tiny screen and that one allows me to imagine it’s of my family. I would love to have pictures like these! We need to hire a pro.

  16. Princess Extraordinaire Says:

    My fav is of the baby nestled in the crook of the Mother’s arm…so precious! And those eyes!!

  17. JenBun Says:

    You are so good at taking pics of OPK!!

    I do like the baby pic, but my favorite is the one of YOUR kids– the looks on their faces are ADORABLE!

    If/when I have babies, I am flying out there and begging you to take pics. πŸ˜€

  18. Erika P Says:

    Yes, all gorgeous. But the thumb-sucking baby just tugs at my heart. Maybe because I really, really want to have another baby, and there is such mama love and baby sweetness in that picture. Love the baby’s eyes and expression and also the lighting and color – almost sepia-tone.

  19. Crista Says:

    I’m torn between Shannon and her family and my littlest love. What a nice surprise.

Leave a Reply

