How to charm me

Ask me where the “rogers” live.  (robbers) And ask me if they want to take your toys.

Will, age 4.5

And speaking of toys …

Throw your naked body over all the toys in your tub when I start to drain the water, crying out, “But the toys will go down the drain!” This applies to all toys, regardless of size. None of them are less than one inch in diameter.

Henry, age 2.5

Sorry folks, this was the best I could do when looking at this many inches of snow on what should be an almost spring day. Later this week—cute newborn and interview questions answered.

Tags:

5 Responses to “How to charm me”

  1. Chelle Says:

    I’m so charmed. Toys will go down the drain! Makes you wonder where he thinks they’ll end up after they go down the drain…

  2. Princess Extraordinaire Says:

    I love these – made me smile thanks!

  3. Sara Says:

    Has Will been watching too much news? So cute.

  4. B. Says:

    Must be Jolly Rogers….

  5. Erin Says:

    Interview questions? Seriously?? Are you sure???!!!!!

    Had to throw all those exclamation points in there just ’cause. 😉

Leave a Reply

