Isn’t she lovely?

That’s the song echoing through my head as I edited these photos from an incredible, happy, loving, wonderful wedding last Saturday. Isn’t she?

I have just a sneak peek today, I promise a full blog post soon, Nikki and Rick!

IMG_7155editWEBsmall

IMG_7191WEBsmall

IMG_7286websmall

IMG_4277 2 copyweb

Sa-WOON!

IMG_8160 copyweb

Can you guess where this ring shot was taken?

IMG_7966websmall

On the signal lever of a powder-blue vintage Pontiac LeMans convertible, of course!

More soon!

Tags: , , , , ,

14 Responses to “Isn’t she lovely?”

  1. Maria Says:

    oh my! Beautiful!

  2. Christina Says:

    I love her dress!! So simple and understated. I think Stevie Wonder would agree – she IS lovely!

  3. Jess K. Says:

    Yes, Lovely! Her, especially, but THAT DRESS!!!! Gorgeous. Beautiful photos, A, the lighting is so cool and pretty for spring wedding shots!

  4. Shannon Says:

    Ring shot = some part of the car?

  5. Shannon Says:

    ooops. stopped reading too early.

  6. Steph Says:

    Your portraits of Nicki are fantastic!! I love the full length one and the airiness of it.

    I’ll admit it was hard not asking you every time you shot something to see the back of the camera. But now I get rewarded with your posts – fantastic. A pleasure to work along side you. Can’t wait for our next one.

    Great vision with using the car as a prop for the rings!

  7. Robert J. Trenske Says:

    These photos are so nice and fresh. I love the last one in the car, nice job!!

  8. Chrissy Says:

    Oh, gorgeous! I can’t wait to see the rest of the pics.

  9. Erin Says:

    Beautiful! Can’t wait to see more.

  10. lucinda Wesson Says:

    Bravo!!!!!

  11. Carrie Roseman Photography Says:

    Love the ring shot! Nice work!

  12. zofia Says:

    I love the airy-ness of #2, just gorgeous. Great blog Anna!

  13. Sara Says:

    A-mazing! As always. And that dress! Exactly what I wanted to wear and what looked terrible on me. Oh well…

  14. Maya Laurent Says:

    I know I commented on these already on Facebook but just wanted to tell you again how wonderful they are!

Leave a Reply

