Time to vote! ABCs of Las Vegas

I’m pleased to share that my ABCs of Las Vegas, along with 19 others, are posted over at Kevin Kubota’s blog, with full instructions on how to vote.

Take a look, there are some fabulous interpretations of the ABCs, and I’d be honored to have your vote.

Thank you!

Anna

Tags: , ,

3 Responses to “Time to vote! ABCs of Las Vegas”

  1. B. Says:

    I voted for u!

  2. christine Says:

    You got my vote, girl! Those are beautiful. I would love to print those on canvases and cover a huge wall with a Vegas alphabet grid. Too bad I don’t have a huge wall! šŸ˜¦

  3. Nicki Says:

    My vote is IN!!! Knowing you Anna, that $1000 credit for photo goodies is as good as yours!

Leave a Reply

