Archive for October 15th, 2010

Pam + Sal: married at Water’s Edge

October 15, 2010

Or maybe I should call this post, “How to endear yourself to your photographer,” because this couple surely did. Besides throwing a beautiful, sentimental wedding, our bride Pam said, “We can do whatever you want, I just want to get fantastic pictures!” And so we did–taking a delicious amount of time after their ceremony to bask in the golden sunlight down by the shore at Water’s Edge in Westbrook, CT. Pam was even willing to get wet in her wedding dress, and I know I’m glad she did!

Pam and Sal are just so loving and kind and thoughtful to each other, and once I met their families, it was clear to see where they learned it. This intimate wedding was sweet and wonderful, and I was so glad to be there.

 

 

 

 

 

Happy love, Pam and Sal!