A new year

I’ve been so headlong into my plans for the new year that I didn’t notice I had, very ungracefully, let the old year linger far too long on this page.

I’m working on a few things, including a new website, new business blog and a new Hank & Willie, so  perhaps you can forgive me for being in the moment elsewhere and not here!

How’s YOUR January treating you?

Something to consider here–I borrowed this from the ladies at Design & Voice in Old Saybrook, CT –I thought this was just SO for the new year!

2 Responses to “A new year”

  1. nicki pardo Says:

    What perfect timing for this post. I woke up this morning consumed by the minutia of life only to be knocked back on track to seeing the BIG PICTURE. Thank you Anna and thank you Design & Voice!

  2. Melissa Says:

    After your intro, nothing shows up on my screen but a big blank space. Maybe I’m not deep enough to see the meaning? I want to see the big picture too! 🙂

Leave a Reply

