So.

I was all set to post Erin and Dan here and then I have an engagement session with Julie and Seth to share and then I had a great event at Jonathan Edwards Winery last week to share and…..I’m ready to move on from these blog confines. I am hard at work on a new blog and a new website, with some excellent creative partners, and I think it is time to take a hiatus until I can fill my gorgeous new blog with those images.

I have a few more tidbits to share here this month while I wait for the new blog to be revealed, but I am going to hold off on those client photos for now.

See you soon!

Tags:

One Response to “So.”

  1. Colleen Says:

    Exciting!!!

Leave a Reply

