Ashley + Lyndsey: Getting married!

These two are getting married Friday at Kinney Bungalow at Sunset Farm in Narragansett, RI, and when we got together to discuss some wedding details, we took a few impromptu photos in downtown Westerly, RI.  They are so sweet and kind and compassionate with each other I just know their day will be a delight. Looking forward to their big day!

 

A fun note for photographers:  I used Get Totally Rad’s Rad Lab to edit these photos, the very first ones I’ve done with this amazing new Photoshop plug-in, and I LOVE this tool. I cannot wait to spend some more time working with it, and I highly recommend checking it out.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

