Bunnycakes

BEHOLD.

A tree of bunny cupcakes, plus ones that were dubbed rabbit droppings.

NOT WHAT I WAS THINKING WHEN I MADE THEM.

For me?

Mmmm…

I think he liked it!

For more Best Shot Monday, hop on over to Tracey’s site.

Tags: , , , ,

26 Responses to “Bunnycakes”

  1. The Casual Perfectionist Says:

    Those are great! (And, you *did* put the plain ones under the bunny ones, so I can see why people would think that about the bunny droppings…) 😉

  2. B. Says:

    Yum! Bunny droppings and all 😉

  3. Crystal D Says:

    Oh. oh. oh. those look so yummy. And the pictures of Henry are just precious.

  4. Tanya Says:

    Super cute shots….the bunny cupcake are amazing…the droppings are hilarious!

  5. Jess Says:

    SO CUTE. Also, I think you should totally cash in on your talents and start selling your baking services to brides who are hopping on the cupcakes-instead-of-wedding-cake bandwagon.

  6. crunchy domestic goddess Says:

    those are adorable! nice job. 🙂
    btw, i totally need one of those cupcake holders. where did you find yours? good deal?

  7. Christine Says:

    Oh! Those look so yummy!! You are so creative! Lovely treats!

  8. MelodyA. Says:

    Too cute to eat!

  9. itsallabouthallie Says:

    These are awesome! What great shots!

  10. carey Says:

    love the bunny cupcakes!! adorable!

  11. Mike Says:

    um, so there weren’t any left over?

  12. Maggie Says:

    Those bunnycakes are ADORABLE! And I totally thought of rabbit droppings when I saw the ones on the bottom row!

    And Henry’s smile — what a happy guy!

  13. Jaimee Says:

    Oh my gosh, those are the cutest things ever! And, his face, just adorable! Awesome shots!

  14. Christina Says:

    Some-bunny did a great job on those! Seriously cute. And bunny droppings?! I’m gonna bust a gut laughing.
    Henry’s grin in the last b&w, that’s to make up for all the long nights and dairy-less months.

    AND! I saw you today in Real Simple! Too freakin’ cool! So now my question is, are you actually wearing white jeans since then????

  15. carrievoris Says:

    Mommy of the year…I am waiting for my Real Simple…so LOVE the photos.

  16. phyllis Says:

    WOW! that is so impressive!!!!!!! my real simple hasn’t come yet…so i’ll keep waiting. wow o wow, those cupcakes are seriously amazing. the kid is pretty darn cute too:-)

  17. thelandofka Says:

    Oh, you are way too creative! Those are super cute and great shots of your little birthday boy. 🙂

  18. laura Says:

    adorable!

  19. Shannon Says:

    um… sorry ’bout the droppings comment (hee hee).

    The last pic didn’t come through for some reason. Is it my comp that’s being fussy?

  20. Rush Says:

    (I love the sinful pleasure look at the I think he liked it shot.)

  21. Maya Says:

    WOW! I AM IMPRESSED!

  22. crunchy domestic goddess Says:

    i just needed to add the the look on henry’s face is priceless. i was just rereading some of your old posts about his birth and the days that followed. what a long way he’s come. 🙂

  23. melody is Slurping Life Says:

    OMG, those are the most adorable, yummy-looking cupcakes and a perfect shot of them. Rabbit droppings…love it!

    He is just too cute, way cute!

  24. arizaphale Says:

    Too Much!!!!!!!

  25. Kim Says:

    those are adorable – way to go, Mom!

  26. nancy Hampton Says:

    I am haveing a birthday tea party for my 6year old .Do you know how i can make a cupecake like a tea cup? Please let me know, Nancy

Leave a comment