Maine, in pictures. Part 1.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

22 Responses to “Maine, in pictures. Part 1.”

  1. Michelle Says:

    Wow. Just gorgeous!

  2. crunchy domestic goddess (amy) Says:

    so beautiful, all of them! am totally jealous that you get to experience new england autumns year after year. :oP

  3. Shannon Says:

    Beautiful color! wow!

  4. Sara Says:

    I hope some day your children appreciate the stunning photo record they will have of their childhood. Lucky boys…

  5. carrievoris Says:

    be-a-U-tiful. that last photo is just perfect.

  6. Maria Says:

    stunning photos, Anna
    I love the little leaf that just kept hanging on…..

  7. kayris Says:

    Gorgeous. Look at the sky! I have always wanted to visit Maine. Maybe someday…

  8. JenBun Says:

    FALLLLLLLL! If it doesn’t get here soon, I will probably go nuts.

    I’ve already taken to wearing sweaters and baking pies, despite the 86-degree heat.

    Beautiful pics! Thanks for temporarily slaking my autumn foliage lust! 🙂

  9. Erin Goodman Says:

    Oh my!!!! SO beautiful!!!!

  10. Christina Says:

    It your purpuse was to make me want to go to Maine, you sure did succeed! Love the cute kid shots, but those landscapes are gorgeous!

  11. sdh Says:

    Looks like you had much better weather than we did when we were there in September! I heart fall.

  12. Princess Extraordinaire Says:

    These pics are the essense of Fall and family…..I love them! I can’t get over his eyesand smile – incredible!

  13. Erin Says:

    These pictures are stunning. And once again, your boys are soooo cute. (I don’t think I’ll ever get tired of saying that!)

  14. Maggie Says:

    Just gorgeous! I can’t even pick a favorite, they’re all so great!

  15. Crista Says:

    I agree, Maggie. I love them all!

  16. Mary Says:

    How do I convince you to travel to DC to take pictures of my kiddos?

  17. libound Says:

    Drinking in this color on a gray day. Off to the concrete jungle of Manhattan so will have to visit again tomorrow to counteract! Beautiful children everywhere in Maine!

  18. jennifergg Says:

    gosh, these images are stunning. i wish i could take photographs like these!!!

    xo

  19. Gina Says:

    Love your pictures and the color is yummy!

  20. Maya Says:

    I love that last shot. All of these are great! I want to head to Maine!

  21. HeatherK Says:

    Amazing! I’ve only ever been up there in the Summer. I really do need to find a way to get up there in the Autumn.

  22. Maine in pictures. Part 2. « Hank & Willie Says:

    […] did just notice that I said Maine, Part 1 a few weeks ago, which suggests there ought to be a part 2. And there […]

Leave a comment