She makes it look easy

Yesterday I took just one frame of Will’s beautiful and cooperative cousin as she lounged in the spring sunshine, and I got this lovely shot.

jennaweb.jpg


Today I find out if newborn TRIPLET boys will be as cooperative.

What do YOU think?

For more Best Shot Monday, click here.

Tags: ,

25 Responses to “She makes it look easy”

  1. Erinne Says:

    Fabulous!! Can’t wait to see the triplet photos. 😉

  2. Maggie Says:

    What a great shot – her eyes are just gorgeous! And I agree with Erinne – I can’t wait to see how cooperative (or not!) those boys are going to be!

  3. *pixie* Says:

    What a natural beauty. I love those freckles.

  4. susiej Says:

    I’m guessing::: NO!!! Gorgeous girl.

  5. sdh Says:

    oooh jealous that you are going to see the Moore babies!

  6. apple cyder Says:

    All I have to say is GOOD LUCK WITH THE TRIPLETS! (oh, and, great shot, Anna.)

  7. carrievoris Says:

    beautiful shot! eeeeee….babies x 3! how fun. i bet they will be great, they are new, newborns, right?

  8. B. Says:

    Nice shot! Good luck today.

  9. Kyla Says:

    Gorgeous girl. Gorgeous.

  10. Amily Says:

    HAHAHA…as the mother of the trips…I have NO IDEA how these boys will behave for their photo shoot…????

    You are VERY BRAVE!!!

  11. NTE Says:

    I think it came out great: the freckles are so charming, and you managed to capture them (where as I would blur them). Very nice!

  12. Jaimee Says:

    Love it! I love the lighting.

  13. JenBun Says:

    She’s gorgeous! I love the freckles and her beautiful eyes and smile!

    Good luck with the baby boys… if anyone can do it, it’s you! 🙂

  14. MelodyA. Says:

    She is lovely! Can’t wait to see the babies.

  15. Sarah-Ji Says:

    That is absolutely beautiful! The light is just perfect, and she has such a genuine smile.

  16. kim Says:

    A beautiful shot! I’m sure the trips will be a piece of cake…since they’re newborns. I think they’d do better now than when they’re….say….. one and up.

  17. Christina Says:

    Gorgeous! She is a beauty, and so is your portrait! Looks like you and that camera are fast friends already.
    Now, where are the triplet photos?!?!? We wanna see!!!!

  18. Crunchy Domestic Goddess Says:

    wow – one shot?! nice job. she’s beautiful. 🙂

    can’t wait to see the triplet pics!

  19. Golightly Says:

    She is so pretty! I bet the triplets will be a piece of cake! As newborns go, I hope! Can’t wait to see.

  20. Heidi Says:

    Soo pretty! I can’t wait to see triplets, hope they cooperate.

  21. thelandofka Says:

    Beautiful shot, and she’s such a pretty girl! Hope the photo shoot went well. Can’t wait to see the pictures!:)

  22. Mike Says:

    Looks very Spring-ly. Love it.

    Mike
    http://somethingaboutparenting.typepad.com/

    If you are interested in a photo challenge, please join me at http://www.mikeleonen.com/

  23. Maya Says:

    I love those freckles!!!! Great shot Anna!

  24. amy Flood Says:

    anna! you’ve got me on pins and needles, where are those babies!!!

  25. laura Says:

    Can’t wait to hear about your visit with the 3 boys! Did they wear you out?

Leave a comment