Parts and pieces

Sometimes I can’t decide

if I love all the individual

parts and pieces of them

more, or if it’s the

whole delicious whole that I love the most.

For more Best Shot Monday, click here.

Tags: , , , , , ,

20 Responses to “Parts and pieces”

  1. Mike Says:

    Great shots! for some reason, i’m thinking of the old commercial….”parts is parts….” but i can’t remember any more, so I’m just going to stop.

  2. Sara Says:

    Anna, these pictures are amazing. You kids are so cute I almost want to run out and have some of my own… almost, but not quite.

  3. Jaimee Says:

    What a great set! All of those are great – I love the pieces too!

  4. Dawnomite! Says:

    I love the parts/whole idea to describe the kids… wonderful pictures!

  5. Michelle Says:

    Beautiful pictures : )

  6. carrievoris Says:

    it is such a delicious dilemma to have, isn’t it? i do know I love all the photos, though…

  7. MelodyA. Says:

    Beautiful bws. You have every right to love em all.

  8. Maggie Says:

    Oh I love them all! I love the individual parts shots…just too adorable!

  9. Erinne Says:

    Cute – I go with the whole package! Just adorable.

  10. Maya Says:

    Love them all!!! I can’t get enough of taking pics of parts and pieces! Hope you had a wonderful Mother’s Day!

  11. Stephanie Says:

    Oh my goodness. So delicious! Great photography, Anna!

  12. JenBun Says:

    The whole is pretty delicious!

    This post is lovely! 🙂

  13. Kim Says:

    sweet sweet photos!

  14. melody is Slurping Life Says:

    These photos are simply perfect. Those parts are precious.

  15. tracey Says:

    the lips! the lips! i can’t take how precious!
    sweet post!

  16. Christina Says:

    I can’t chose either, don’t make me! I adore all the bits and pieces…but the whole is equal to more than the sum of its parts! Sweetness.

  17. Karen Says:

    Such yummy little parts to choose from! I was holding Eli’s hand yesterday and trying desperately to think of something that it felt like so that when he’s 40 and I’m, um, not, I can remind myself of the warm squishiness of a tiny hand. So just for today I’d choose the hands. 🙂

    Hey! You won that gorgeous necklace over on shutter sisters – lucky you!

  18. Molly Says:

    Those colors are fantastic. And the only time I love Crocs is when they’re tiny and on the feet of someone so adorable.

  19. itsallabouthallie Says:

    what amazing photos!! I love them all!!

  20. Golightly Says:

    I love the bits and pieces too, but mine ALWAYS come out blurry. (Silly point and shoot.) Great photos and the whole is adorable!

Leave a comment