Married: Angela + Doug (sneak peek)

I know, I know, I had no plans to post clients here since my new blog is well underway, but since we aren’t launched yet and I have this delicious couple to share, here I am.

I’ll save the story for the full reveal, but in the meantime, here’s a peek at Angela and Doug’s gorgeous wedding in Sandwich, MA yesterday–a gorgeous Cape Cod summer day–in May. You never know what you will get in New England!

Happy love, Angela and Doug!

xo,

Anna

First look in the gardens at the beautiful Belfry Inn in Sandwich, MA.

Just married! The quaint and lovely First Christ Church in Sandwich, MA.

 

Sparklers!

 

Marshside by the boardwalk in Sandwich.

Tags: , , , , ,

5 Responses to “Married: Angela + Doug (sneak peek)”

  1. erin * sparkle & hay Says:

    ooooooooooh gorgeous! that last shot gave me shivers its so beautiful!!!!

  2. Melissa Says:

    As always Ms. Anna – divine!

  3. B. Says:

    Nice shots!

  4. Dandelion & Grey Says:

    In love with that last image!

  5. Angela + Doug: Married on Cape Cod (slideshow) « Hank & Willie Says:

    […] at a divine, heartfelt ceremony on what turned into a gorgeous, early summer day. (See sneak peek here.) These two are so beautifully connected and SO in love that I think everyone around them feels a […]

Leave a comment