Should old acquaintance be forgot….

…then I’ll probably have a photo here to remind you.

I’m back, after some H & W holiday madness and a little blogging break. The short version of this year’s Christmas story is that Will stayed asleep until 7 a.m. on Christmas morning, AND he wasn’t sick. I guess there really is a Santa Claus.

It was all terrific, and I hope it was the same for all of you.

And now that we have somehow found ourselves at the end of another year, I will close it out the best way I know how—I present to you, my loyal and wonderful readers, the Hank & Willie Year in Review.

Enjoy. And here’s to a great 2008 for all of us.

Tags: , ,

18 Responses to “Should old acquaintance be forgot….”

  1. Maggie Says:

    Wow! What a great slideshow! And Happy New Year!

  2. La Says:

    Love the slide show! Hope you have a fantastic New Year!

  3. mikesgotnothin Says:

    the only way you know how? well, it’s damn good! so many great shots I hadn’t seen. thanks for sharing. See you in a couple days.

  4. Crunchy Domestic Goddess Says:

    that was so fun to see how the kids have grown! 🙂 what a beautiful family.

    hope you have a great 2008!

  5. itsallabouthallie Says:

    That was awesome! THank you for sharing! Happy New Year!

  6. Toonsis Says:

    Great slide show and music! Happy New Year! Thank you for everything!
    Love to you all always!

  7. Maya Says:

    Such wonderful photos Anna! I’m so glad we have become connected through out blogs! Can’t wait to see the boys grow in 2008!

  8. libound Says:

    Delightful! Thank you for this visit with all things wonderful – need to see you soon more than ever!

  9. amy Flood Says:

    very cute anna. it is amazing how much henry has grown in a year. declan asked me if henry in the tutu was baby rowan. they look very similar! although i think he has more hair.

  10. Jen M Says:

    That was so great!!

    Happy New year to you and here’s to another year of blogging!

  11. Stephanie Says:

    Happy New Year! Fantastic slide slow – you are one talented photographer!

  12. sdh Says:

    great song — what is it?

  13. christinator Says:

    Happy, happy New Year, my friend! I’m glad to have found you this part year. :o) So many great photos! It was fun to see some familiar ones again, too.

  14. Clink Says:

    Loooove the slide show. You are amazing, lady.

  15. cdp Says:

    Mine slept until 8:00! EIGHT, I TELL YOU. I began to wonder if they had possibly woken up and run away in the middle of the night.

    Happy New Year!

  16. MelodyA. Says:

    Sweet.

  17. Shannon Says:

    LOVED the video! As always, Anna, thanks for catching the precious moments of our lives. Here’s to 2008!!! yahoo!!!

  18. Blame that fussy baby new year « Hank & Willie Says:

    […] Click HERE. […]

Leave a comment